Email NEC members

Like and share this post:

Chair: Wendy Nichols
Vice Chair: Andi Fox
Leader: Jeremy Corbyn MP mailto:
Deputy Leader: Tom Watson MP
Treasurer: Diana Holland
Shadow Frontbench: Jon Trickett MP
Shadow Frontbench: Rebecca Long-Bailey MP
Shadow Frontbench: Diane Abbott MP
Shadow Scottish Frontbench: Richard Leonard MSP
Welsh Labour Representative: Mick Antoniw AM
EPLP Leader: Richard Corbett MEP
Young Labour: Lara McNeill
BAME Labour: Keith Vaz MP
Div. I – Trade Unions: Keith Birch (Unison)
Div. I – Trade Unions: Jim Kennedy (Unite)
Div. I – Trade Unions: Andi Fox (TSSA)
Div. I – Trade Unions: Pauline McCarthy (Bakers)
Div. I – Trade Unions: Michael Wheeler (Usdaw)
Div. I – Trade Unions: Wendy Nichols (Unison)
Div. I – Trade Unions: Andy Kerr (CWU)
Div. I – Trade Unions: Sarah Owen (GMB)
Div. I – Trade Unions: Jayne Taylor (UNITE)
Div. I – Trade Unions: Cath Speight (GMB)
Div.I – Trade Unions: Ian Murray (FBU)
Div. I – Trade Unions: Mick Whelan (ASLEF)
Div. I – Trade Unions: Joanne Cairns (USDAW)
Div. II – Socialist Societies: James Asser
Div. III – CLPs: Huda Elmi
Div. III – CLPs: Yasmin Dar
Div. III – CLPs: Rachel Garnham
Div. III – CLPs: Ann Henderson
Div. III – CLPs: Jon Lansman
Div. III – CLPs: Navendu Mishra
Div. III – CLPs: Claudia Webbe
Div. III – CLPs: Darren Williams
Div. III – CLPs: Pete Willsman
Div. IV – Labour Councillors: Nick Forbes 
Div. IV – Labour Councillors: Alice Perry
Div. V – PLP/EPLP: George Howarth MP
Div. V – PLP/EPLP: Margaret Beckett MP
Div. V – PLP/EPLP: Shabana Mahmood MP

In addition, the PLP Shadow Chief Whip (Nick Brown MP ), and PLP Chair (John Cryer MP attend ex-officio without a vote.

Jennie Formby: